If you are visiting Victoria by Cruise Ship and would like to go  Whale Watching while you are in town, please reserve a tour on one of our Zodiacs for a time that suits you as detailed below.  Or, you may prefer a tour aboard our covered vessel, the Marauder IV .  The Marauder IV’s daily departures are at 10:00 and 14:00.   If you do not see a time which suits you, we may be able to arrange a unique departure time on a Zodiac for your party.  Contact us for more information and we will be happy to help!

We have posted the 2018 Cruise Ship schedule below, current as of February.  Please plan for about 30 commute (taxi or cruise ship shuttle) from Victoria’s Port to our office.  We must have you at our office for check in not later than 30 minutes prior to our Whale Watch departure.  Once you have determined a tour time that will work for you, please contact us to book your adventure!

 

2018  Cruise Ship Scheduled Arrival Scheduled Departure  Whale Watch Departure     *Covered Boat & Zodiac
Fri. Apr 20 NORWEGIAN SUN  7:00 16:00 09:00, 10:00*
Fri. May 4 RUBY PRINCESS 19:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Sat. May 5 NORWEGIAN PEARL 18:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Wed. May 9 MS EURODAM  8:00 23:00 10:00*, 13:00, 14:00*, 17:00
Fri. May 11 RUBY PRINCESS 19:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Sat. May 12 NORWEGIAN PEARL 18:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Sun. May 13 EMERALD PRINCESS 19:00 23:59 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Mon. May 14 GRAND PRINCESS  7:00 14:00 9:00
Thu. May 17 EXPLORER OF THE SEAS  8:00 17:00 10:00*
Fri. May 18 MS EURODAM  8:00 23:00 10:00*, 13:00, 14:00*, 17:00
Fri. May 18 RUBY PRINCESS 19:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Sat. May 19 NORWEGIAN PEARL 18:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Sat. May 19 EMERALD PRINCESS 19:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Thu. May 24 GRAND PRINCESS  7:00 14:00 09:00, 10:00*
Thu. May 24 EXPLORER OF THE SEAS  9:00 18:00 13:00
Fri. May 25 MS EURODAM  8:00 23:00 10:00*, 13:00, 14:00*, 17:00
Fri. May 25 RUBY PRINCESS 19:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Sat. May 26 NORWEGIAN PEARL 18:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Sat. May 26 EMERALD PRINCESS 19:00 23:59 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Jun 1 MS EURODAM  8:00 23:00 10:00*, 13:00, 14:00*, 17:00
Fri. Jun 1 RUBY PRINCESS 19:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Jun 1 EXPLORER OF THE SEAS  9:00 23:00 13:00, 14:00*, 17:00
Sat. Jun 2 NORWEGIAN PEARL 18:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Sat. Jun 2 EMERALD PRINCESS 19:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Sun. Jun 3 NORWEGIAN JEWEL 12:00 23:59 14:00*, 17:00
Sun. Jun 3 GRAND PRINCESS  7:00 14:00 9:00
Sun. Jun 3 SEABOURN SOJOURN  8:00 23:00 10:00*, 13:00, 14:00*, 17:00
Thu. Jun 7 EXPLORER OF THE SEAS  9:00 18:00 13:00
Fri. Jun 8 MS EURODAM 18:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Jun 8 NORWEGIAN BLISS 16:00 22:00 CONTACT US
Fri. Jun 8 RUBY PRINCESS 19:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Jun 8 EXPLORER OF THE SEAS  9:00 18:00 13:00
Sat. Jun 9 NORWEGIAN PEARL 18:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Sat. Jun 9 EMERALD PRINCESS 19:00 23:59 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Wed. Jun 13 GRAND PRINCESS  7:00 14:00 9:00, 10:00*
Fri. Jun 15 MS EURODAM 18:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Jun 15 NORWEGIAN BLISS 16:00 22:00 CONTACT US
Fri. Jun 15 RUBY PRINCESS 19:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Jun 15 EXPLORER OF THE SEAS  9:00 18:00 13:00
Sat. Jun 16 NORWEGIAN PEARL 18:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Sat. Jun 16 EMERALD PRINCESS 19:00 23:59 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Thu. Jun 21 EXPLORER OF THE SEAS  9:00 18:00 13:00
Fri. Jun 22 MS EURODAM 18:00 23:30 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Jun 22 NORWEGIAN BLISS 16:00 22:00 CONTACT US
Fri. Jun 22 RUBY PRINCESS 19:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Jun 22 ROYAL CARIBBEAN  9:00 18:00 13:00
Sat. Jun 23 NORWEGIAN PEARL 18:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Sat. Jun 23 EMERALD PRINCESS 19:00 23:59 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Sat. Jun 23 GRAND PRINCESS  7:00 14:00 9:00
Fri. Jun 29 MS EURODAM 18:00 23:30 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Jun 29 NORWEGIAN BLISS 16:00 22:00 CONTACT US
Fri. Jun 29 RUBY PRINCESS 19:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Jun 29 EXPLORER OF THE SEAS  9:00 18:00 13:00
Sat. Jun 30 NORWEGIAN PEARL 18:00 23:00 CONTACT US
Sat. Jun 30 EMERALD PRINCESS 19:00 23:59 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Tue. Jul 3 GRAND PRINCESS  7:00 14:00 9:00
Fri. Jul 6 MS EURODAM 18:00 23:30 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Jul 6 NORWEGIAN BLISS 16:00 22:00 CONTACT US
Fri. Jul 6 RUBY PRINCESS 19:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Jul 6 EXPLORER OF THE SEAS  9:00 18:00 13:00
Sat. Jul 7 NORWEGIAN PEARL 18:00 23:00 CONTACT US
Sat. Jul 7 EMERALD PRINCESS 19:00 23:59 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Jul 13 MS EURODAM 18:00 23:30 CONTACT US
Fri. Jul 13 NORWEGIAN BLISS 16:00 22:00 CONTACT US
Fri. Jul 13 GRAND PRINCESS  7:00 14:00 9:00
Fri. Jul 13 RUBY PRINCESS  9:00 23:00 13:00, 14:00*, 17:00
Fri. Jul 13 EXPLORER OF THE SEAS  9:00 18:00 13:00
Sat. Jul 14 NORWEGIAN PEARL 18:00 23:00 CONTACT US
Sat. Jul 14 EMERALD PRINCESS 19:00 23:59 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Jul 20 MS EURODAM 18:00 23:30 CONTACT US
Fri. Jul 20 NORWEGIAN BLISS 16:00 22:00 CONTACT US
Fri. Jul 20 RUBY PRINCESS 19:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Jul 20 EXPLORER OF THE SEAS  9:00 18:00 13:00
Sat. Jul 21 NORWEGIAN PEARL 18:00 23:00 CONTACT US
Sat. Jul 21 EMERALD PRINCESS 19:00 23:59 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Mon. Jul 23 GRAND PRINCESS  7:00 14:00 09:00, 10:00*
Fri. Jul 27 MS EURODAM 18:00 23:30 CONTACT US
Fri. Jul 27 NORWEGIAN BLISS 16:00 22:00 CONTACT US
Fri. Jul 27 RUBY PRINCESS 19:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Jul 27 EXPLORER OF THE SEAS  9:00 18:00 13:00
Sat. Jul 28 NORWEGIAN PEARL 18:00 23:00 CONTACT US
Sat. Jul 28 EMERALD PRINCESS 19:00 23:59 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Thu. Aug 2 GRAND PRINCESS  7:00 14:00 9:00
Fri. Aug 3 MS EURODAM 18:00 23:30 CONTACT US
Fri. Aug 3 NORWEGIAN BLISS 16:00 22:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Aug 3 RUBY PRINCESS 19:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Aug 3 EXPLORER OF THE SEAS  9:00 18:00 13:00
Sat. Aug 4 NORWEGIAN PEARL 18:00 23:00 CONTACT US
Sat. Aug 4 EMERALD PRINCESS 19:00 23:59 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Aug 10 MS EURODAM 18:00 23:30 CONTACT US
Fri. Aug 10 NORWEGIAN BLISS 16:00 22:00 CONTACT US
Fri. Aug 10 RUBY PRINCESS 19:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Aug 10 EXPLORER OF THE SEAS  9:00 18:00 13:00
Sat. Aug 11 NORWEGIAN PEARL 18:00 23:00 CONTACT US
Sat. Aug 11 EMERALD PRINCESS 19:00 23:59 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Sun. Aug 12 GRAND PRINCESS  7:00 14:00 9:00
Fri. Aug 17 MS EURODAM 18:00 23:30 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Aug 17 NORWEGIAN BLISS 16:00 22:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Aug 17 RUBY PRINCESS 19:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Aug 17 EXPLORER OF THE SEAS  9:00 18:00 13:00
Sat. Aug 18 NORWEGIAN PEARL 18:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Sat. Aug 18 EMERALD PRINCESS 19:00 23:59 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Wed. Aug 22 GRAND PRINCESS  7:00 14:00 9:00
Fri. Aug 24 MS EURODAM 18:00 23:30 CONTACT US
Fri. Aug 24 NORWEGIAN BLISS 16:00 22:00 CONTACT US
Fri. Aug 24 RUBY PRINCESS 19:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Aug 24 EXPLORER OF THE SEAS  9:00 18:00 13:00
Sat. Aug 25 NORWEGIAN PEARL 18:00 23:00 CONTACT US
Sat. Aug 25 EMERALD PRINCESS 19:00 23:59 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Aug 31 MS EURODAM 18:00 23:30 CONTACT US
Fri. Aug 31 NORWEGIAN BLISS 16:00 22:00 CONTACT US
Fri. Aug 31 RUBY PRINCESS 19:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Aug 31 EXPLORER OF THE SEAS  9:00 18:00 13:00
Sat. Sep 1 NORWEGIAN PEARL 18:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Sat. Sep 1 EMERALD PRINCESS 19:00 23:59 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Sat. Sep 1 GRAND PRINCESS  7:00 14:00 9:00
Fri. Sep 7 MS EURODAM 18:00 23:30 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Sep 7 NORWEGIAN BLISS 16:00 22:00 CONTACT US
Fri. Sep 7 RUBY PRINCESS 19:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Sep 7 EXPLORER OF THE SEAS  9:00 18:00 13:00
Sat. Sep 8 NORWEGIAN PEARL 18:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Sat. Sep 8 EMERALD PRINCESS 19:00 23:59 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Thu. Sep 13 CORAL PRINCESS  7:00 16:00 09:00, 10:00*
Fri. Sep 14 MS EURODAM 18:00 23:30 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Sep 14 NORWEGIAN BLISS 16:00 22:00 CONTACT US
Fri. Sep 14 RUBY PRINCESS 19:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Sep 14 EXPLORER OF THE SEAS 9:00 18:00 13:00
Sat. Sep 15 NORWEGIAN PEARL 18:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Sat. Sep 15 EMERALD PRINCESS 19:00 23:59 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Mon. Sep 17 EXPLORER OF THE SEAS  8:00 18:00 09:00, 10:00*, 13:00
Thu. Sep 20 EXPLORER OF THE SEAS  8:00 18:00 09:00, 10:00*, 13:00
Thu. Sep 20 ISLAND PRINCESS  7:00 14:00 9:00
Fri. Sep 21 MS EURODAM 18:00 23:30 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Sep 21 NORWEGIAN BLISS 16:00 22:00 CONTACT US
Fri. Sep 21 RUBY PRINCESS 19:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Sep 21 EXPLORER OF THE SEAS 8:00 18:00 10:00*, 13:00
Sat. Sep 22 NORWEGIAN PEARL 18:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Sat. Sep 22 EMERALD PRINCESS 19:00 23:59 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Sep 28 MS EURODAM 18:00 23:30 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Sep 28 NORWEGIAN BLISS 16:00 22:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Fri. Sep 28 EXPLORER OF THE SEAS 10:00 18:00 13:00
Fri. Sep 28 GRAND PRINCESS  7:00 14:00 9:00
Fri. Sep 28 RUBY PRINCESS 12:00 22:00 14:00*, 17:00
Fri. Sep 28 STAR PRINCESS 12:00 19:00 14:00*
Sat. Sep 29 NORWEGIAN PEARL 18:00 23:00 NO TOURS AVAILABLE
Sun. Sep 30 MS EURODAM  8:00 23:00 10:00*, 13:00, 14:00*, 17:00
Sun. Sep 30 NORWEGIAN BLISS n/a n/a
Tue. Oct 2 NORWEGIAN PEARL  8:00 17:00 10:00*
Fri. Oct 5 EXPLORER OF THE SEAS 10:00 18:00 13:00
Tue. Oct 9 SEABOURN SOJOURN  8:00 18:00 10:00*, 13:00
Mon. Oct 15 RUBY PRINCESS  7:00 14:00 9:00