Skip to content

Seattle Seahawks win Super Bowl 2014

Seattle Seahawks, Super Bowl XLVIII champions!

Welcome home Seattle Seahawks. What a victory for the team!  How about Coach Pete Carroll for honorary Prime Minister! Russell Wilson for honorary Premier of BC! Malcolm Smith the MVP as honorary mayor of Victoria!

And they are all honorary Captains at SpringTide –

Leave a Reply

Book Now